Fresh Ginger and Lemon Tea #healthyeating #organic #NC

Fresh Ginger and Lemon Tea #healthyeating #organic #NC

This is a wonderful drink to have especially right after waking up. I love to have a cup everyday because it gives me so much energy  through out the day. I usually try the “Kevita” drinks in the morning but they can get very expensive over time with 1 16oz bottle costing 2.99!!! each which  is kind of expensive. I still drink them but not as much. So I make my own by getting a bag of lemons which are less than 2.00 for a pound and 1 large root of ginger which usually last me for a week.

 

SOURCE: http://blog.so-famous.com

Leave a Reply

