Hot!!! Beauty Product of the Week!! #lipstick #beauty #cosmetics

So I get this little “surprise” box from Vegan Cuts which I subscribe to a monthly subscription. At first I has hesitant about paying a monthly fee and in return they might give me some CRAP that I might not like. So I gave it a try and I can honestly say I have received some great products in the mail that I will be definitely be using again. This particular product below I instantly fell in love with. It goes on so smooth on your lips and it doesn’t have that dry feel. It’s by Medusa’s Makeup. I will definitely get some more in the near future. image

Leave a Reply

