NO Sugar, “Whites” or Processed foods equals Great Results!!!

I have been gone for a minute from blogging and now I am back on my grind. In the midst of my hiatus, I have decided to give up a few foods I seem to love and what makes me happy which is sweets, carbs and more sweets and carbs. I am not really big on fast food or processed foods BUT sweets and carbs even organic unprocessed  ones are not my friend even in its purity.

So along this journey I can honestly say I have seen some great results within just a week! I don’t seem to crave sugar anymore and I am eating more protein and green vegetables.  It’s amazing how these types of foods can alter your body if you cut them out all together.  My goal is to eat more clean as possible.  What kind of recipes do you choose to keep eating clean? Please feel free to join in with the discussion and  give us some of your great ideas!!!

 

Leave a Reply

