#Vegetarian…. to be or not to be?

This dude in this video is hilarious to me that I couldn’t help but not take it seriously. He does make some very interesting points though.

This brings me to the discussion of being a “vegetarian”. I go through these times where I give up meat for a while maybe a month or two. I am now in that zone of not eating meat and it has been good so far. The only thing that I can’t seem to grab a hold of is how to add more protein to my meals. Lately I have been feeling hungry a lot. For example I have tried beans with kale, onions and mixed peppers. It made me full no doubt BUT I was still hungry maybe an hour later (WEIRD I know).

I would love to hear from diehard Veggie lovers on how they incorporate a good amount of protein on a daily.

Leave a Reply

