Avant: A Very Nice Album!!!

Avant: A Very Nice Album!!!

I was very surprised when I ran across this album. I had no idea that Avant had came out with a new one until I had seen an episode of “The Game”. I had really like the song they played so I decided to search for it.

After listening to the samples that was provided, I instantly fell in love with this album! I was surprised because honestly I wasn’t much of a fan of his past work, BUT this has really proved me wrong. The album has a sultry rnb feel to it that kind of takes you on a ride. Something you can definitely sit back and be on chill mode. He also throws in some old school feel which is pretty good with tracks “NO’ and “Nobodys Business”. My favs on this album are “80 in a 30”, Best Friend, When its over, Don’t Know How, and definitely Gratitude and You and I with Keke Wyatt. Now I am looking forward to more of his work.

Leave a Reply

